2017…

The year I decided enough is enough, and the year I decided to go on adventures alone to a stranger land far away.

The year I decided to go all across the globe to meet the one, and yet another heartbreak happened.

The year I finally decided that my heart really needs a break, and finally found myself again in the midst of ancient Paris, lost and wandering yet I found myself again.

The year where I decided to stay quiet no more when it is time to speak up, and many people think I’ve changed when in truth I just stopped being quiet about the things that matter to me.

The year I get to finally see how fearless I’ve become.

The year I found back my self-love, attempt self-healing, and reach another milestone on my self-actualization.

The year I finally let go and fulfill half of my bucket list, and add a few to my list.

People always do a new year resolutions, but let’s face it, only a few really actually act on their new year resolutions, so here I am not to say anything about 2018 but to just keep going, to keep upgrading myself in the minutes, in the hours, and in the days to come. To keep being fearless, and to keep aiming high on my goals. To stay in love with myself and to stay in love with life.

2018 will be a year of hecticness with a few important weddings while deciding on a very big decisions I have to made, and I’ll keep going on while

simply, comfortably in love…

 

The Blue Hair Girl

 

 

Leave a comment